Argentina

Multisolar

Multisolar

Av. Córdoba 4860, C1414 BAT
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tel: (011) 4779-5555. INT: 520 / 576 / 527 / 678
E-mail: solar@multiradio.com.ar

multisolar.com.ar/

Brasil

Aldo Componentes Eletrônicos LTDA

Aldo Componentes Eletrônicos LTDA

Av. Advogado Horácio Raccanello Filho, 1836
Maringá - PR - CEP 87.045-237 (Brasil)

Tel: +55 44 3261-2000
Contacto: Marcio Lippa
E-mail: marcio.lippa@aldo.com.br
Tel: +55 44 3261-2064

www.aldo.com.br

Go Solar

Go Solar

Av. Embaixador Macedo Soares, 10735 - 2º Andar
Vila Anastácio, São Paulo - SP - 05035-000

Tel: +55 11 2106-6600
+55 11 3646-6600
E-mail: gosolar@goldendistrbiduibora.com.br

www.goldendistribuidora.com.br/gerador-sma

Sou Energy

Sou Energy

Rua Gatasse Kalume, 281
Barroso, Fortaleza - CE, CEP 60842-340

Tel: +55 85 3491-8556
Contacto: Igor Batista
E-mail: igor.batista@souenergy.com.br
contato@souenergy.com.br

souenergy.com.br/inversores-e-microinversores/sma.html

WDC Networks

WDC Networks

Rua Gomes de Carvalho, 1069 - 9º Andar
Vila Olímpia, São Paulo - SP - CEP 05844-150

Tel: +55 11 4130-2951
+55 11 3035-3777
E-mail: solar@wdcnet.com.br

wdcnet.com.br/solucoes/solar/

Chile

Cosmoplas

Cosmoplas

Sucursal Casa Matriz, Enea
Santiago de Chile

Fono: +56 2 2598 7059
Celular: +56 9 5334 7347
Contacto: Alfredo Rojas Vega
Product Manager Fotovoltaico, Electrico
E-mail: arojas@cosmoplas.cl

www.cosmoplas.com

RBR Energy

RBR Energy

El Rosal 4571,Huechuraba
Santiago de Chile

Móvil: +56 9 9997 6984
Contacto: Fabio Rodríguez
Gerente Comercial
E-mail: Fabio.rodriguez@rbrenergy.cl

www.rbrenergy.cl

Tritec - Intervento

Tritec - Intervento SpA

Calle Doctor Manuel Barros Borgoño Nº 71, Of. 1604
Providencia, Santiago de Chile

Contacto: Hernan Guitart
Gerente General
Fono: +56 9 81584318
Oficina: +56 2 3202 6494
E-mail: h.guitart@tritec-center.cl

www.tritec-intervento.cl